"NSN" dvd + bluray

  
Idag släpps Never say Never ut på dvd & bluray







Payton Wall
, 14, who lost her father in the attack on the World Trade Center Tweeted Justin Bieber: 'Hey! I have an awful life story and without your music I don't know if I could have survived. Do you think I could send you a letter?'

When he didn't respond, she sent a letter to President Barack Obama. The White House responded the very next day and invited Wall to join the president at yesterday's ceremony at ground zero, reports NY Mag. Obama told her that he knows Justin. Bieber just Tweeted: 'I think you're wrong. pretty sure President @BarackObama will keep this promise.' Purple ticket details HERE!



//MAJA


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0